Estate Agents

           
         
             
IRENE VIEW ESTATE HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION
ACCREDITED ESTATE AGENT
Name of Estate Agent   Name of Agent   Cell Number   Email Address
             
Apple Property Connection   Melanie Burrell   082 653 5568   melanie@appleproperty.co.za
             
Aida Properties - Pretoria   Gavin Bampton   083 273 5122   gavin@aidapta.co.za 
             
CR Properties   Izelle Nortje   082 461 0692   izelle@crproperties.co.za
             
Info Prop   Jonathan Buckley   083 226 2593   jonathan.buckley@infoprop.co.za
             
Keller Williams - Centurion   Paula Ho-Tong   082 770 0420   paula.hotong@kwsa.co.za 
Keller Williams - Centurion   Nicola Paula Ho-Tong   076 394 1175   nicola.hotong@kwsa.co.za 
             
Leapfrog Properties - Pretoria Shiva Shams   082 655 6968   Shiva.shams@leapfrog.co.za 
             
Property Principle Group   Pearl Mycock   082 921 4994   pearlmycock@gmail.com 
             
Real Estate Services   Gerhard Stimie   064 558 1141   gerhard.stimie@realestateservices.co.za
             
R M Realtors   Giselle Lombard   082 346 8640   giselle@rmrealtors.co.za  
             
Seeff Properties - Centurion   Tracy Keyter   081 498 3872   tracy.keyter@seeff.com 
Seeff Properties - Centurion   Corinne d' Aguiar   082 334 5828   corinne@seeff.com  
Seeff Properties - Centurion   Michelle Niewoudt   083 757 6377   michelle.nieuwoudt@seeff.com  
             
Zenith Real Estate - Centurion   Lourens Wintle   082 805 9998   lourens@zenithestate.co.za