Estate Agents

henriette.abouchabki@seeff.com

           
         
             
IRENE VIEW ESTATE HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION
ACCREDITED ESTATE AGENT
Name of Estate Agent   Name of Agent   Cell Number   Email Address
             
Apple Property Connection   Melanie Burrell   082 653 5568   melanie@appleproperty.co.za
             
Aida Properties - Pretoria   Elana de Swart   082 454 1936   elana.deswardt@aidapta.co.za
             
CR Properties   Izelle Nortje   082 461 0692   izelle@crproperties.co.za
             
Home Grown Rooted Living   Marie Olivier   082 924 8245  
marie@homegrownrl.co.za 
             
Info Prop   Jonathan Buckley   083 226 2593   jonathan.buckley@infoprop.co.za
             
Keller Williams - Centurion   Paula Ho-Tong   082 770 0420   paula.hotong@kwsa.co.za 
Keller Williams - Centurion   Nicola Paula Ho-Tong   076 394 1175   nicola.hotong@kwsa.co.za 
             
Leapfrog Properties - Pretoria Shiva Shams   082 655 6968   Shiva.shams@leapfrog.co.za 
             
Property Principle Group   Pearl Mycock   082 921 4994   pearlmycock@gmail.com 
             
Real Estate Services   Gerhard Stimie   064 558 1141   gerhard.stimie@realestateservices.co.za
             
Remax-Jowic   Mornè Fourie   083 750 2714  

morne@remax-jowic.co.za

             
R M Realtors   Giselle Lombard   082 346 8640   giselle@rmrealtors.co.za  
             
Seeff Properties - Centurion   Tracy Keyter   081 498 3872   tracy.keyter@seeff.com 
Seeff Properties - Centurion   Corinne d' Aguiar   082 334 5828   corinne@seeff.com  
Seeff Properties - Centurion   Michelle Niewoudt   083 757 6377   michelle.nieuwoudt@seeff.com  
Seeff Properties - Centurion   Henriette Abouchabki   083 493 8095   henriette.abouchabki@seeff.com
             
Zenith Real Estate - Centurion   Lourens Wintle   082 805 9998   lourens@zenithestate.co.za