Estate Agents

Aida Properties Gavin Bampton 083 273 5122   gavin@aidapta.co.za  
           
Apple Property                   Melanie Burell                       082 653 5568             melanie@appleproperty.co.za  
           
Bakers Real Estate Alma Bronkhorst 082 850 6306   alma@bonds4u.co.za  
           
Far Properties Margaret Birrell 083 437 8060   birrellmargaret@gmail.com  
           
Infroprop Johathan Buckley 083 226 2593   jonathan.buckley@infoprop.co.za  
           
Leapfrog Shiva Shams 082 655 6968   shiva.shams@leapfrog.co.za  
           
Otto Pagel Properties Yolandi Taylor 082 330 0044   yolandi@opprop.co.za  
           
Property Principal Group  Pearl Mycock 082 921 4994   pearl.mycock@gmail.com  
           
Remax Gustav Gericke 082 458 5216   gustav@remaxinfo.co.za  
           
Remax-Jowic Rodger & Erica Cilliers

073 268 8974

082 492 9667

 

erica@remax-jowic.co.za

rodger@remax-jowic.za

 
           
Seeff Properties Corinne D'Aguiar 082 334 5828   corinne@seeff.com  
           
Seeff Properties Tracy Keyter 081 498 3872   TracyK@seeff.com  
           
Seeff Properties Yolanda Vorster 082 990 8434   yolanda.vorster@seeff.com  
           
Seeff Properties Michelle Nieuwoudt 083 757 6377   michelle.nieuwoudt@seeff.com